Asia Cup 2023 Commentators List (Commentary Panel)

Asia Cup 2023 Commentators
Who are the Commentators for Asia Cup?

Asia Cup is set to return in 2023 with its One-Day format. It’s a fascinating competition of cricket featuring the likes of India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, etc. Not only the cricketers but also the fans of this region make this game much more interesting with an exciting atmosphere. While commentators are the voices of the game. They make the broadcasting coverage much more interesting. You will see the very best commentators of the game during the upcoming Asia Cup. Find the full Asia Cup 2023 Commentators List or the Commentary Panel members. The Ashes 2023 Dates, Venues, Preview, Predictions, Odds.

Asia Cup 2023 Commentators

Cricketers make the game watch good while the commentators make this exciting game listening wonderful. Without good and proper commentary, even an exciting game would seem dull. Proper commentary makes the game much more lively and that’s why commentary is important when you are watching on TV or online.

Asia Cup 2023 Commentary Panel

The Asia Cup 2023 commentary panel features many star commentators who are true experts and analysts of this game as well. There are voice men from different countries including India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, etc who have been appointed as commentators for the Asia Cup 2023.

Who are the Commentators for Asia Cup?

Commentator Country
Ravi Shastri India
Wasim Akram Pakistan
Waqar Younis Pakistan
Sanjay Manjrekar India
Bazid Khan Pakistan
Athar Ali Khan Bangladesh
Russel Arnold Sri Lanka
Gautam Gambhir India
Ramiz Raja Pakistan
Scott Styris New Zealand
Irfan Pathan India
Deep Dasgupta India
Asia Cup 2023 Commentators
Who are the Commentators for Asia Cup?

Who is the commentator for India vs Pakistan Asia Cup?

Ravi Shastri, Sanjay Manjrekar, Gautam Gambhir, Irfan Pathan, Scott Styris, Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis, Deep Dasgupta, Bazid Khan, etc are the probable commentators for India vs Pakistan Asia Cup match 2023.

IPL 2023 Commentators List

Here you can also take a look at the list of the IPL commentators.

English Language: Sunil Gavaskar (Ind), Jacques Kallis (SA), Matthew Hayden (Aus), Kevin Pietersen (Eng), Aaron Finch (Aus), Tom Moody (Aus), Paul Collingwood (Eng), Daniel Vettori (NZ), Daniel Morrison (SA), and David Hussey (Aus).

Hindi Language: Hindi: Virender Sehwag, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Mithali Raj, Mohd Kaif, Sanjay Manjrekar, Deep Dasgupta, Ajay Mehra, Padamjeet Sehrawat & Jatin Sapru.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.